Skip to content

Sport Directory

2576 Reads

0 Comments

Fall Sports Start Date
Head Coach / Email
Boys Cross Country August 9, 2017 Kent Overbey
kent.overbey@gmail.com
Boys Football August 7, 2017 Broderick Smith (Interim)
smithbro@umich.edu
Boys Soccer August 9, 2017 Terry Collins
collinstr@gmail.com
Boys Tennis August 9, 2017 Stefan Welch
theswelch@hotmail.com
Boys Water Polo August 9, 2017 Mike Gottliebson
halgott@gmail.com
Coed Athletic Training
(Sports Medicine)
August 9, 2017 Tony Whiren
whirent@aaps.k12.mi.us
Coed Cheer CLUB August 9, 2017 Niya Battles
battles212@gmail.com
Coed Crew CLUB August 9, 2017 Mike Taft
yazbo822@att.net
Coed Equestrian August 9, 2017 VACANT
Girls Cross Country August 9, 2017 Dana Al-Nasrallah
alnasral7@gmail.com
Girls Field Hockey August 9, 2017 Lauren Hall
hall.laurenhall@gmail.com
Girls Golf August 9, 2017 Pat Kelly
patrick.kelly.t@gmail.com
Girls Swimming & Diving August 9, 2017 Andrea Stanczyk
huronswimdive@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball August 9, 2017 Toney Cummer
toneycummer@live.com
Winter Sports Start Date Head Coach / Email
Boys Basketball November 13, 2017 Jay Shunner
jayshunnar@gmail.com
Boys Bowling CLUB November 13, 2017 Juan Matthews
j2k3math@gmail.com
Boys Ice Hockey October 30, 2017 VACANT
Boys Swimming & Diving November 20, 2017 Erik Stanczyk
wnderby9@aol.com
Boys Wrestling November 13, 2017 Percy Herrero
percyherrero@gmail.com
Coed Athletic Training
(Sports Medicine)
October 30, 2017 Tony Whiren
whirent@aaps.k12.mi.us
Coed Cheer CLUB October 30, 2017 Niya Battles
battles212@gmail.com
Coed Figure Skating November 13, 2017  VACANT
Girls Basketball November 6, 2017 Lindsay Klemmer
coachklem3@gmail.com
Girls Bowling CLUB November 13, 2017 Marti Marshall
mmarshall1575@comcast.net
Girls Ice Hockey CLUB October 30, 2017 Alyse Johnson
johnalys@mail.gvsu.edu
Girls Synchronized Swimming November 13, 2017 Laura Ganzel
lauraganzel@gmail.com
Spring Sports Start Date Head Coach / Email
Boys Baseball March 12, 2017 David Brooks
dbrooks8040@gmail.com
Boys Golf March 12, 2017 Patrick Kelly
patrick.kelly.t@gmail.com
Boys Lacrosse CLUB March 12, 2017 Jonathan Minder
aahuronlacrosse@gmail.com
Boys Track & Field March 12, 2017 VACANT
Coed Athletic Training
(Sports Medicine)
March 12, 2017 Tony Whiren
whirent@aaps.k12.mi.us
Coed Crew March 12, 2017 Mike Taft
yazbo822@att.net
Girls Lacrosse CLUB March 12, 2017 Hayley Peach
hrpeach96@gmail.com
Girls Soccer March 12, 2017 Lee Hudson
coachlee85@gmail.com
Girls Softball March 12, 2017 Ed Arbour
arbour@aaps.k12.mi.us
Girls Tennis March 12, 2017 VACANT
Girls Track & Field March 12, 2017 Charlise Walters
cwalters2@emich.edu
Girls Water Polo March 12, 2017 Mike Gottliebson
halgott@gmail.com

All sports follow MHSAA rules.
CLUB sports do not pay the Pay-to-Participate fee, just the $15 Benefit Fee.
Please contact coaches directly for practice times/locations and questions.

MHSAA REFERENCE CALENDARS

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • Event Calendar

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: Week 8: Top 5 Plays - Presented by SISU Mouthguards aahuronathletics.com/2017/10/…

    About 2 days ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK